Staff List

To contact the AMSJ staff, please see the ‘Contact Us‘ page.
Directors Secretory
Christopher Foerster (Internal Director) Tasciana Gordon
Biyi Chen (External Director)
Editor-in-Chief Deputy Editor-In-Chief
Saion Chatterjee Dylan Morris
Jess Chan
Senior Associate Editors Junior Associate Editors
Grace Leo Alison Browning
Byron McKay Jessica Chan
Dylan Morris David Jakabek
Chinh Nguyen Adrian Lee
Charne Yuan Joule Li
Stephanie Rea
Linda Wu
Proof Readers Print Publications Officers
Christopher Loo (Senior) Neeranjali Jain
Matt Megens (Senior) Swaranjali Jain
Laura Koefler Noel Chia
Bethany Matthews
Vanessa Leung
Manogna Metiapaill
Sophie Templer
Nicola Santarossa
Meth Delpachitra
Online Print Publications Officer Online Blog Editors
Jacqueline Ho Grace Leo
Gabriel Davis Jones Jessica Qiu
Rong Quan Chew
Financial Officer Sponsorship Officer
Daniel Tran Marrwah Ahmadzai
Publicity Officer
Grace Yeung
University Representatives
Australian National University University of New England
Amber Lowe Megan Grigg
anu@amsj.org.au une@amsj.org.au
Bond University University of New South Wales
Douglas Brown Denise Foo
bond@amsj.org.au unsw@amsj.org.au
Deakin University University of Notre Dame (Fremantle)
Dan Hanna Mathew Jacob
deakin@amsj.org.au fremantle@amsj.org.au
Flinders University University of Notre Dame (Sydney)
Agnik Sarkar Joe Wei
flinders@amsj.org.au nd.sydney@amsj.org.au
Griffith University University of Queensland
Grace Yeung Johnson Huang
griffith@amsj.org.au queensland@amsj.org.au
James Cook University University of Sydney
Tasciana Gordon Pok Fai Wong
jcu@amsj.org.au sydney@amsj.org.au
Monash University University of Tasmania
Lewis Fry Cecilia Xiao
monash@amsj.org.au tasmania@amsj.org.au
University of Adelaide University of Western Australia
Joule Li Sarah Green
adelaide@amsj.org.au uwa@amsj.org.au
University of Melbourne University of Western Sydney
Lina Happo Chloe Boateng
melbourne@amsj.org.au uws@amsj.org.au
University of Newcastle University of Wollongong
Lukman Anderson Sarah Chaudhry
newcastle@amsj.org.au wollongong@amsj.org.au

Subscription

You can subscribe by e-mail to receive each issue when it's published.

ADVERTISEMENT

Find us on Facebook!

ISSN (Print): 1837-171X
ISSN (Online): 1837-1728
ABN: 51967802511