Staff List

To contact the AMSJ staff, please see the ‘Contact Us‘ page.
Directors Secretary
Christopher Foerster (Internal Director) Bethany Matthews
Grace Yeung (External Director)
Editor-in-Chief Deputy Editor-In-Chief
Dylan Morris Jess Chan
Senior Associate Editors Junior Associate Editors
Grace Leo Alison Browning
Byron McKay Jessica Chan
Dylan Morris David Jakabek
Chinh Nguyen Adrian Lee
Charne Yuan Joule Li
Stephanie Rea
Linda Wu
Proof Readers Print Publications Officers
Christopher Loo (Senior) Neeranjali Jain
Matt Megens (Senior) Swaranjali Jain
Laura Koefler Noel Chia
Bethany Matthews Jane Guan
Vanessa Leung
Manogna Metiapaill
Sophie Templer
Nicola Santarossa
Meth Delpachitra
Jesse Ende
Daniel Tan
Matthew Riggs
Online Print Publications Officer Online Blog Editors
Gabriel Davis Jones Grace Leo
Jessica Qiu
Financial Officer Sponsorship Officer
Daniel Tran Rebecca Lau 

Greta Perovic

Social Media Officer
Emily Stevenson
University Representatives
Australian National University University of New England
Position Vacant Position Vacant
anu@amsj.org.au une@amsj.org.au
Bond University University of New South Wales
Douglas Brown Denise Foo
bond@amsj.org.au unsw@amsj.org.au
Deakin University University of Notre Dame (Fremantle)
Position Vacant Position Vacant
deakin@amsj.org.au fremantle@amsj.org.au
Flinders University University of Notre Dame (Sydney)
Agnik Sarkar Position Vacant
flinders@amsj.org.au nd.sydney@amsj.org.au
Griffith University University of Queensland
Grace Yeung Johnson Huang
griffith@amsj.org.au queensland@amsj.org.au
James Cook University University of Sydney
Position Vacant Position Vacant
jcu@amsj.org.au sydney@amsj.org.au
Monash University University of Tasmania
Position Vacant Cecilia Xiao
monash@amsj.org.au tasmania@amsj.org.au
University of Adelaide University of Western Australia
Position Vacant Position Vacant
adelaide@amsj.org.au uwa@amsj.org.au
University of Melbourne University of Western Sydney
Lina Happo Chloe Boateng
melbourne@amsj.org.au uws@amsj.org.au
University of Newcastle University of Wollongong
Position Vacant Position Vacant
newcastle@amsj.org.au wollongong@amsj.org.au

Subscription

You can subscribe by e-mail to receive each issue when it's published.

ADVERTISEMENT

Find us on Facebook!

ISSN (Print): 1837-171X
ISSN (Online): 1837-1728
ABN: 51967802511