EXECUTIVE BOARD

DIRECTORS 

Ashley Antovich (External Director) –  a.antovich@amsj.org
Miranda Coleman (Internal Director) – m.coleman@amsj.org

DEPUTY DIRECTORS 

Justin Galvin (External Deputy Director) – deputydirector.ext@amsj.org
Nathan Hanegbi (Internal Deputy Director) – deputydirector.int@amsj.org

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF 

Swaranjali Jain (V8I1) s.jain@amsj.org
Rachel Park (V8I2) r.park@amsj.org

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF 

Jae Lee – j.lee@amsj.org

SECRETARY 

Evan Matthews – secretary@amsj.org

 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

FINANCIAL OFFICER

Suranutha (Sue) Sritharan – finance@amsj.org

SPONSORSHIP

Zak Doherty z.doherty@amsj.org
Daniel Nour d.nour@amsj.org
Ahthavan Narendren – a.narendren@amsj.org
Nikhil Sabharwal – n.sabharwal@amsj.org
Aran Sandrasegaran – aran.sandrasegaran@amsj.org

EVENTS COORDINATORS 
Shyamolie Mathur –  events@amsj.org
Harmanjit Dev

 

PUBLICATION & MARKETING DEPARTMENT

PUBLICITY OFFICER 

John Ward – publicity@amsj.org

PRINT PUBLICATIONS OFFICER 

Jason Vicary  – print.publications.officer@amsj.org

ONLINE PUBLICATIONS OFFICER 

Mehul Gajwani – online.publications@amsj.org

SENIOR MEDIA OFFICER 

Danica Xie 

VISUAL DESIGN OFFICER 

Monique Bihari

 

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES

  • Australian National University: VACANT
  • Bond University: Edward Botros & Jannat Islam
  • Deakin University: Justin Galvin
  • Flinders University: VACANT
  • Griffith University: Moien Amin
  • James Cook University: Ahthavan Narendren & Sai Putha
  • Monash University: Emad Lababidi
  • University of Adelaide: VACANT
  • University of Melbourne: Brandon Khoo & Jessica Wong
  • University of Newcastle: VACANT
  • University of New England: Koshy Mathew
  • University of New South Wales: Gabrielle Georgiou & Grace Wong
  • University of Notre Dame (Fremantle): Stephanie Dimitrov & Anita Smith
  • University of Notre Dame (Sydney): Lucy Splatt & Daniel Mastroianni
  • University of QueenslandJohn Ward
  • University of Sydney Jae Lee & Rachel Park
  • University of Tasmania: VACANT
  • University of Western Australia: Tobias Richards
  • University of Wollongong: Yelise Foon
  • Western Sydney University: Krishna Kotecha

Interested in becoming an AMSJ University Representative? APPLY HERE!