Staff List

To contact the AMSJ staff, please see the ‘Contact Us‘ page.
Directors Secretary
Tahmina Anwari (Internal Director) Tasciana Gordon
Biyi  Chen (External Director)
Editor-in-Chief Training Internal Director
Saion Chatterjee
Christopher Forester
Senior Associate Editors Junior Associate Editors

Grace Leo

Byron McKay

Dylan Morris

Chinh Nguyen

Charne Yuan

 

Alison Browning

Jessica Chan

David Jakabek

Adrian Lee

Joule Li

Stephanie Rea

Linda Wu

Proof Readers Print Publications Officers
Samantha Lupton (Senior) 

Preethi Mathew (Senior)

Jessica Chan

Jovita Dwivedi

Marianne Turner

Sebastian Darmasetiawan (Senior)

Neeranjali Jain (junior)

Swaranjali Jain (junior)

 

Online Print Publications Officer Online Blog Editors
Jacqueline Ho
Dominic Pucius
Grace Leo 

Jessica Qiu

Financial Officer Sponsorship Officer
Daniel Tran 

Chris Go

Marrwah Ahmadzai
Sanjay Hettige
Grace Yeung
Publicity Officer

Danlu Liang

Grace Yeung

 

University Representatives
Australian National University 

Amber Lowe

anu@amsj.org.au

Bond University

Douglas Brown

bond@amsj.org.au

Deakin University

Dan Hanna

deakin@amsj.org.au

Flinders University

Agnik Sarkar

flinders@amsj.org.au

Griffith University

Grace Yeung

griffith@amsj.org.au

James Cook University

Tasciana Gordon

jcu@amsj.org.au

Monash University

Lewis Fry

monash@amsj.org.au

University of Adelaide

Joule Li

adelaide@amsj.org.au

University of Melbourne

Lina Happo

melbourne@amsj.org.au

University of Newcastle

Lukman Anderson

newcastle@amsj.org.au

University of New England 

Megan Grigg

une@amsj.org.au

University of New South Wales

Denise Foo

unsw@amsj.org.au

University of Notre Dame (Fremantle)

Mathew Jacob

fremantle@amsj.org.au

University of Notre Dame (Sydney)

Joe Wei

nd.sydney@amsj.org.au

University of Queensland

Johnson Huang

queensland@amsj.org.au

University of Sydney

Pok Fai Wong

sydney@amsj.org.au

University of Tasmania

Cecilia Xiao

tasmania@amsj.org.au

University of Western Australia

Sarah Green

uwa@amsj.org.au

University of Western Sydney

Chloe Boateng

uws@amsj.org.au

University of Wollongong

Sarah Chaudhry

wollongong@amsj.org.au

Subscription

You can subscribe by e-mail to receive each issue when it's published.

ADVERTISEMENT

Find us on Facebook!

ISSN (Print): 1837-171X
ISSN (Online): 1837-1728
ABN: 51967802511